Geschäftsführung & Obmann

Mag. Michael Waidacher

Geschäftsführer, Direktor
Tel.: ++43/7612/782-0
office@gmundner-milch.at

Josef Fürtbauer

Josef Fürtbauer

Obmann
Tel.: ++43/7612/782-0
office@gmundner-milch.at

Kontakt

Gmundner Molkerei eGen
Theresienthalstraße 16
A-4810 Gmunden
Tel.: ++43/7612/782-0
Fax.: ++43/7612/782-43
e-mail: office@gmundner-milch.at

Betrieb Sattledt:
Zentralmolkerei Furtmayr GesmbH
Hauptstraße 43
A-4642 Sattledt
Tel.: ++43/7244/8916
Fax.: ++43/7244/887430

Die Hofberatung

Alois Punkenhofer

Alois Punkenhofer

+43 (0)664/5946193
a.punkenhofer@gmundner-milch.at

Martin Aigner

Martin Aigner

+43 (0)7612/782 17
m.aigner@gmundner-milch.at

Hans Silber

Johann Silber

+43 (0)664/9366949
j.silber@gmundner-milch.at

Verkauf

Peter Vesely

+43 (0)664/1034239
p.vesely@gmundner-milch.at

Andreas Kaltenbrunner

+43 (0)664/1034236
a.kaltenbrunner@gmundner-milch.at

Michael Pesendorfer

Michael Pesendorfer

+43 (0)664/1034238
michael.pesendorfer@gmundner-milch.at

Export & Personal & Marketing

Sebastian Reiter

Vertrieb & Export
+43 (0)7612/782 50
s.reiter@gmundner-milch.at

Robert Kirchweger

Personal
+43 (0)7612/782 16
r.kirchweger@gmundner-milch.at

Mag.(FH) Andrea Preinstorfer

Marketing
+43 (0)7612 782 15
a.preinstorfer@gmundner-milch.at

Unser Kiosk

Kiosk der Gmundner Milch

Öffnungszeiten Kiosk Gmunden

Theresienthalstraße 16, A- 4810 Gmunden
Mo/Di/Do/Fr: 7:30 - 12:30; 13:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Mi/Sa: 7:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Die Seite empfehlen